111 Glen Fork Hollow Road, Glen Fork, WV 25845
Phone: (304) 682-6423 Fax: (304) 682-3160
tiger

Faculty/Staff Directory

Brenda Shumate, Principal
Meet Our Leader!

Brenda Shumate, Principal

bshumate@k12.wv.us
(304) 682-6423

"Educating the mind without educating the heart is no education at all."

~ Aristotle

NameE-mailConference & PlanningGrade/Department
Deanna Baileydmbailey@k12.wv.us2:21-3:06Kindergarten
Carmela Brownc.brown@k12.wv.usKindergarten Aide
Anita Robinsonagrobins@k12.wv.us1:24-2:19First Grade
Kellie Knottskjknotts@k12.wv.us12:47-1:32Second Grade
Tiffaney Thompsontkthompson@k12.wv.us11:13-11:58Third Grade
Taylor Payntertaylor.brown@k12.wv.us8:52-9:37Fourth Grade
Lori Grahamllgraham@k12.wv.us9:39-10:24Fifth Grade/Science
Rebecca Laffertyrrlaffer@k12.wv.us10:26-11:11Sixth Grade/Math
Dewight Stafforddestaffo@k12.wv.us10:26-11:11Seventh/Social Studies
Leslee Luskleslee.lusk@k12.wv.us12:00-12:45Eighth/ELA
Glenda Fischergfischer@k12.wv.us3:08-3:48Resource Teacher
Debra Clayddclay@k12.wv.us3:08-3:48Resource Teacher
Debra Laxtondebra.laxton@k12.wv.us12:47-1:32Title I
Chelsea Thompsonchelsea.thompson@k12.wv.us3:08-1:32Physical Education/Health
Dawn Claydawn.clay@k12.wv.usAdministrative Professional
Debbie Snufferdssnuffer@k12.wv.usHead Cook
Barbara Cookbarbara.cooke@k12.wv.usResource Aide
Timothy Powelltrpowell@@k12.wv.usCustodian
Jorja Scottjkscott@k12.wv.usCounselor